top of page

My Best Scratch Game Yet

Are you ready for this? You better be. Cause my new Scratch game is now officially being announced. Now, you may have seen my profile page, and you probably didn't see anything special. Yes, I am pretty new at all of this Scratch stuff, and I don't have too many projects, and the ones I have are not too great. But I have been working on something. Something big. It will blow your socks off. But I'm not going to spoil it all now. The name will come soon, in another post. More info will come soon. The actual game is not even close to done though. Hopefully it can be released soon. Here's what you get now though: it will be a Scratch game, maybe on more platforms later. It will be 2d, and it involves monsters. Lastly, it will have a huge story, maybe even a whole book, written by me, because I am also an author. That is all you get to know. If you don't think that's too exciting, just wait, I think you will like it more as you come to learn more about it.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page